Chapter 4.12- Hotter Than Hell

Hey guys, welcome back to the weirdness that is the Holly legacy.

Firstly, I know this chapter is seriously overdue so sorry for that.

Secondly, most of you probably seen that I’m planning to start a new legacy alongside this one.

I’ve already played through the first 3 chapters but I’m not gonna post it until I’ve finished posting Gen4 here.

With that being said, let’s get started Smile

Kami is awfully boring lately, she barely does anything interesting anymore.

Missy is pretty boring too lately (although she does skill a little by playing chess on the PC).

Niska proves she’s the most interesting of the kids right now by discovering the trampoline.

Niska: Weee, this is so much fun!

Grace continues to try fix her relationship with her boss. At this point I’m starting to think it’s a doomed effort.

Damn werewolf transformations!

Tbh, I’m kind of over the whole uncontrollable werewolf thing. It’s super annoying.

Ori: Whoa, whoa, whoa, you made us like this Lady so you’ll just have to deal

I could just cure you all, you know?

Ori: You wouldn’t?!

Try me Devil

Cai: The Watcher doesn’t like you and is gonna make you a boring human!

Niska: No! Not my werewolfness, I need that for working out!

Ori takes her werewolf anger out on the poor dog gnome.

I don’t think this gnome even has a name (I gave up on that after the first couple)

The werewolf transformations might be annoying but some of the actions are really funny.

Missy: How dare you growl at me, I’m your elder! Show me some respect *smacks with newspaper*

Without any actual kids around to take care of Devan no longer knows how to function.

He went to bed only to get up and pass out -5.

Oriana’s a very mean werewolf.

Ori: *Growls*

Sky: I submit, I submit

Everyone’s off to school/work for the day except Devan and Cai cause they work later.

Side note: The werewolf running animation is ridiculous Laughing out loud

After school that day Marissa gets herself on the honor roll +5

She’s the first kid this Gen to manage that.

Niska isn’t even in her werewolf form but somehow she still manages to pass out after school and her werewolf sisters do not (they all had seriously low energy from not sleeping the night before) -5.

Niska literally doesn’t have sense. Instead of going home to sleep she stays out hunting.

You can see the legacy house in the background, that’s how ridiculous she’s being.

Niska does eventually come home to join the rest of the family in celebrating Kamille’s birthday.

All the family (apart from Ori) are there to see the oldest of Gen4 become a Young Adult.

She aged up into a wedding dress which my little sister thought was hilarious so I had to show you guys.

After a quick make-over she looks much better.

She rolls Natural Cook as her last trait and gets the Monster Maker LTW.

Also, with only 2 votes in the heir poll Kami is not the heir but she will be sticking around for a while since the family will be moving towns when the heir does age up.

Since Kami will be sticking around for a while longer I used her one YA action to start on the inventing skill.

I’m not sure if they can invent autonomously or not but at least I gave her a head start.

Niska passes out again which shouldn’t really surprise anyone since she won’t go to bed -5.

When she wakes up she scratches up one of the dining chairs.

What have these kids got against the dining chairs? One of them is always scratching them up.

Really Niska? GO TO BED!

Niska: But this is much more fun

*Facepalm*

Niska: It wasn’t me

The Zzz’s don’t lie -5

Since this Generation is rapidly coming to an end and we will be moving and leaving everyone behind when it does I figured it was time to catch up with the spares kids.

From L-R: Freya’s kids Laureen and Earl, then Hayl’s only child Dante (Hayl makes some ugly babies).

Next is Indie’s daughters Beth Ann and Haley and then Jace’s only child (so far) Veronica.

I don’t know what’s going on with Beth Ann’s face since she and Haley have the same dad but Haley is gorgeous!

Come morning in the legacy house the kids, thankfully, turn back into their human form.

Kami finds the claw machine.

Spoiler alert: She wins nothing

Crap, crap, crap!

Grace is at work too so I can’t even put her out.

Thankfully Marissa arrives just in time to save her big sister.

I was seriously panicking there because her timer was literally into the last minutes when Missy put her out.

After being a hero Marissa then dashes off to prom in her pretty formal wear.

The other teens are in bed so don’t go to prom.

Nothing interesting happened at prom though.

I guess Linden isn’t in bed after all; she found sleeping on a bench outside the school when I followed Missy to prom.

Cai: How’s it feeling being extra crispy

Real sensitive Cai

Cai: Sensitivity’s not my style

Grace is still working on her relationship with her boss.

Yes, this is how boring Grace is now.

Cai and (a still very burnt) Kami have a game of keepy-uppies in the skill room.

I don’t understand how everyone is addicted to the basketball arcade machine but even Devan is now.

Hey, look, Kami finally went in a shower!

Way to go Devan! I’m so proud of you skilling on your own.

What you up to Niska?

Niska: Plotting ways I can make myself heir

Oh, for a moment there I thought you were actually doing your homework. Also, the heir poll’s been closed for ages now.

Niska: Damn!

Would you quit that Ori?!

Ori: But it’s so fun

It’s a shame on the poor dogs.

Ori: They need to learn that I’m the one in charge though

No, just stop!

Niska: Must…keep…pushing…to be…the best

Niska: This is a lot harder than it looks on TV

Kami gets asked out on a date by Jake Carter so she’s off to the swimming pool to meet him.

Either Kami’s going insane or Jake is invisible.

A quick dip in pool fixes Jake’s invisibility issues.

While on the date Kami wishes to kiss Jake for the first time.

So sweet but so sad cause he started dating her cousin Laureen just before the date started.

That doesn’t seem to stop Kami though.

I missed it because I was people watching but Kami HOTM kissed Jake and he accepted.

Everything’s going well on Kami’s date so I leave them to their own devices to check on the rest of the family.

Everyone is fine but one of the kids have ruined one of the dining chairs (again).

Wow, Elijah’s still got it.

He has a kid with Jessie and then dies a couple of hours after the birth.

So little to go before both Cai and Grace are L10 in logic.

Like expected, it didn’t take Grace long to get that last little bit of the skill bar +5

Cai still has half a bar to go though so she’ll be a little while longer.

More werewolf fighting?. This time featuring Marissa and Devan, I think.

You’re kidding me, right?! My heir, the one sim I can actually control, is the first sim to have a pee fail in ages -5.

I think this is as good a place as any to end the chapter. Join us next time for the end of Gen4 and an unexpected birth.

Points:

Self wetting (8) -40
For each sim failing school (1) -5
For every game induced visit from a police officer, firefighter or babysitter (when you don’t call them but the game makes them come)  (1) -5
Passing Out (26) -130
Accidental Deaths
Social Worker Visit

Every Birth (12) +60
Every Twin Birth (3) +30
Every Triplet Birth
Fulfilling LTW (6) +240
For each Sim that gets on the honor roll (10) +50
Randomizing every LTW choice and trait for a whole generation of children (2) +20
Not using spares Happiness points for a generation (3) +30
Every 100,000 dollars (2) +40

Every sim to master a skill (10) +50

Every sim to max their career (4) +40

Painting of Torch holder somewhere in the house (0)

Total points: 375

Leave a Reply

