Chapter 3.7 – And Baby Boy Makes 5

Hi Guys.

I know I just posted a new chapter yesterday but I’m hoping by posting this one so soon it’ll make up for the 2

month gap between the last 2. Either way this is the last of the pictures I took on my old laptop so after this I’ll

hopefully get to actually play them again. Yay!

Night: Is this how adulting works?

Milo: No son, it’s not

Even the dogs are joining in on the stupidity around here.

Night: We are one

Milo: No we are not, so can you please move?

Hey look, Freya’s actually not passing out on me. It’s only napping but it’s better than nothing.

Az: Come to daddy, baby girl

Are you gonna finish teaching this one unlike last time?

Az: I might

I’m so proud of Grace. She’s reading, which none of the Holly’s have done ever.

Grace: There’s nothing wrong with literacy

You might just be the smartest member of your family.

A fire starts on the lot (caused by lightning I think) and destroys one of Cat’s collectables out front.

That’s the first time I’ve had lighting strike my lot. It’s kind of cool (minus the fire I guess).

Belle: The shooting star causes all this. It turned into fire and attacked the earth.

Night: We had a deal Reaper, you weren’t meant to attack my humans until it was time.

Belle: Run son, I’ll protect you!

What do you do when there is a fire?

According to the Hollys you run towards it and panic until someone else deals with it *facepalm*

My sims have been having this problem of standing around and doing nothing so it was pretty awesome to see

Grace actually doing something, even if it is just video gaming on the computer.

Azlan rolled a wish for another kid which is good enough for me tbh since I wanted more genetic diversity anyway.

Grace is a real little bookworm, always reading.

Whenever I try to look for her I always find her tucked up somewhere with a book.

Indie: Mallet go *ping*

Uh…sure it does Indie

Indie: Why you lie?

It seems Daryl has finally given up on his ex and has moved on Samantha Nguyen (I wonder how long that’ll last).

In other news Dahlia and Young Jae get engaged. Make cute babies you guys!

That cushion looks so much smaller now that Night is a big dog.

He’s still as adorable as ever though

What are you two doing outside on your own?

Az: Playing tag

As long as it’s nothing more than that

Freya is still addicted to the rocking horse. I’m soooo glad she’s aging up in 1day.

Freya: You will never separate Muffin and me!

Cai: You will be my newest minion from now on dog, otherwise you’ll be sorry.

Milo: Whatever you say Master

Cai: Good, now go collect me some rare gems so I can sell them and become rich.

Good news, Envy finally reached LV10 in Martial Arts thus completing her LTW and mastering the skill +45

I keep forgetting Grace is a genie until she does neat things like this.

Belle: Outta my way, floatie person, I needs me my food

Grace: But I’m being AWESOME here

Freya (in the background): You’ll never be as good as me, I’m a hybrid!

Grace: Maybe if I clean up I’ll be as awesome as Freya someday

Don’t let her put you down, I think you’re awesome Red heart

Grace: You don’t count

Crying face

Cai: I’m super busy Midori, what do you want?

Cai: No she’s fine and you missed your chance with me so please stop calling

It’s kind of cute that Midori calls Cai everyday. I like to think he’s keeping tabs on Freya.

Speaking of Midori and Freya, this is Lawrence Holly (Midori and Clara’s son).

He’s actually a little disappointing. The only thing he seems to have inherited from Midori is the werewolfism.

Freya still refuses to go to her bloody bed and now Grace is threatening to pass out on me now too.

Grace: It’s not my fault, you forgot to set me a bed.

There are like 4 spare beds around the house, go pick one!

Taking my advice Grace picks Cai’s old bed. Some new sheets and the beds all hers now.

Grace: zzz So much better than Freya zzz

Envy breaks the sink for the millionth time.

It needed replacing so I did that instead of wasting  Cai’s time in fixing it.

Looking very dapper Azlan.

Az:

Ayden: Say exercise is great

Indie: Is he serious? Exercise sucks!

Ayden: *Sad face*

Where’ve you been all chapter Hayl?

Hayl: Imma Ninja!

Baby J is confirmed.

Cai: I swear to all that is evil, this better be the last kid or I’m throwing a strike against you!

I’m determined to get multiples this time so Cai is glued to the kids channel and radio stations.

I may end up regretting this but I want at least one set of multiples this generations.

Freya continues to act (and eat) like a wolf. She hasn’t changed back since that time she passed out.

Cai: I am disappoint

Freya: Same to you mother

My little genius gets some skilling in before she has to leave for school.

There’s a real chess set in the skill room you know?

Grace: I know, I just prefer taking up the computer so no-one else can use it.

Grace: One day someone’s gonna mistake you for an actual wolf and hunt you down if you don’t change back

Freya: Yeah well, one days someone’s gonna shove you back in a lamp where you belong.

Sibling rivalry, don’t you just love it

Cai: Come here, littlest offspring

She has a name you know

Cai: There are too many, I forget their names

Quality parenting there folks

Hayl (In background): Mommy I’m lonely, please spend some time with meCrying face

Hayl: Please mommy

Cai (off screen): Can it, other offspring, I’m busy right now!

Cai: There! Are you happy now? I’m spending time with you.

Hayl: It’s my birthday so this doesn’t count

Cai: Damn it!

You can’t really tell ‘cause of the hair and the face she’s pulling but Hayl is really cute.

She also learnt all her toddler skills so she got to roll a trait.

Of course she rolls loner after complaining about attention 5 minutes ago.

Ayden is next on the birthday list.

Ayden: Ow, my aching back

If I was you Ayden I’d be more worried about the hole in your next but whatever (stupid slider glitches).

Unlike her two older sisters Hayl finds her new bed with no problems.

This is the first time Ayden’s been to work since getting promoted.

Ironically he goes to work in a limo which is literally the flashiest mode of transport ever.

If I was emperor of evil I wouldn’t be showing off so much but I guess Ayden doesn’t care.

Freya’s birthday was also today but she didn’t get to celebrate it until everyone (apart from Grace) was in bed

because she didn’t come home from school straight away.

Grace: Woo, go Freya! Let’s see if you actually turn into an actual wolf now.

Freya: you are so dead when I’m done here Genie.

Wow! Freya is a complete stunner! She is still pretty much a clone of her mum but I love her anyway.

She didn’t fail school but she did end up with a ‘D’ so her trait was locked in.

Yay, Dahlia and Young Jae get married! I love it when spares have good lives in SP.

Freya: *practises duck face*

Cai: Why are all my kids so weird?

Freya: I can’t hear you over how awesome I am

Freya: If I show I can take care of the younger kids I’ll be a shoe in for heir

It’s a little early to be thinking about that, isn’t it?

Freya: It’s never to early to secure my rightful place as heir

Indie: Is she serious? Punk

Ayden may be a grump old man now but that’s not gonna stop him from working out constantly.

Ayden rolled a high paying wish to see Cai become a criminal mastermind.
He may not be around to see it but I don’t see why I can’t try it? I’ve never seen a wish pay out so much LTH points.

Grace: Why are you yelling at me?

Cai: Because your granddad rolled a wish and now I have to get a job!

Grace: What’s that got to do with me?

Cai: You’re the smallest person around that I can yell at!

All that yelling must’ve send Cai into labour.

Grace (of screen): Serves you right

Cai: Just you wait until I’m finished!

Grace: Crap…uh, I mean I’ll go get help

Damn! Damn! Damn!

Even after all the kids music, TV and fertility treatment she still ends up with a single baby, a boy named Jace +5

Jace is a Genie like his father and big sister Grace. He also has the hidden Pyro and Immune to Fire Traits.

Jace will most likely be Cai’s last kid (unless SHE wishes for more) because the house is pretty overcrowded.

As I said earlier this is the last of the pictures from my old laptop so I’m not sure what’ll happen next time but feel

free to join us and find out.

Points:

Self wetting (5) -25
For each sim failing school (1) -5
For every game induced visit from a police officer, firefighter or babysitter (when you don’t call them but the game makes them come)
Passing Out (6) -30
Accidental Deaths
Social Worker Visit

Every Birth (7) +35
Every Twin Birth (3) +30
Every Triplet Birth
Fulfilling LTW (4) +160
For each Sim that gets on the honor roll (7) +35
Randomizing every LTW choice and trait for a whole generation of children (1) +10
Not using spares Happiness points for a generation
Every 100,000 dollars

Every sim to master a skill (7) +35

Every sim to max their career (2) 20

Painting of Torch holder somewhere in the house (0)

Total points: 260

5 thoughts on “Chapter 3.7 – And Baby Boy Makes 5

  1. Oops, Hayl not Hayley. But she’s adorable anyway. But Grace is the only one actually *doing* things, so she wins a bunch of heir points, also.

    Think I figured out why Freya is always so tired; damn werewolf energy bar! It depletes so fast, if they sleep in werewolf form it doesn’t fill up, just stays still. So if she refuses to turn back, she’ll never be fully rested.

    Like

    • Yup, Hayl not Hayley but you were close enough 🙂
      Grace is pretty awesome (although I kind of wish she’d use her genie powers autonomously)
      Is that why Freya is always tired? I didn’t even realize that since I’ve never played with werewolves before.

      Like

Leave a Reply

